City Database Queries
122 County Seats

Search Results (County Seats):
    Albany      Clinton County
    Alexandria      Campbell County
    Barbourville      Knox County
    Bardstown      Nelson County
    Bardwell      Carlisle County
    Beattyville      Lee County
    Bedford      Trimble County
    Benton      Marshall County
    Booneville      Owsley County
    Bowling Green      Warren County
    Brandenburg      Meade County
    Brooksville      Bracken County
    Brownsville      Edmonson County
    Burkesville      Cumberland County
    Burlington      Boone County
    Cadiz      Trigg County
    Calhoun      McLean County
    Campbellsville      Taylor County
    Campton      Wolfe County
    Carlisle      Nicholas County
    Carrollton      Carroll County
    Catlettsburg      Boyd County
    Clinton      Hickman County
    Columbia      Adair County
    Covington      Kenton County
    Cynthiana      Harrison County
    Danville      Boyle County
    Dixon      Webster County
    Eddyville      Lyon County
    Edmonton      Metcalfe County
    Elizabethtown      Hardin County
    Elkton      Todd County
    Falmouth      Pendleton County
    Flemingsburg      Fleming County
    Frankfort      Franklin County
    Franklin      Simpson County
    Frenchburg      Menifee County
    Georgetown      Scott County
    Glasgow      Barren County
    Grayson      Carter County
    Greensburg      Green County
    Greenup      Greenup County
    Greenville      Muhlenberg County
    Hardinsburg      Breckinridge County
    Harlan      Harlan County
    Harrodsburg      Mercer County
    Hartford      Ohio County
    Hawesville      Hancock County
    Hazard      Perry County
    Henderson      Henderson County
    Hickman      Fulton County
    Hindman      Knott County
    Hodgenville      Larue County
    Hopkinsville      Christian County
    Hyden      Leslie County
    Independence      Kenton County
    Inez      Martin County
    Irvine      Estill County
    Jackson      Breathitt County
    Jamestown      Russell County
    La Grange      Oldham County
    Lancaster      Garrard County
    Lawrenceburg      Anderson County
    Lebanon      Marion County
    Leitchfield      Grayson County
    Lexington      Fayette County
    Liberty      Casey County
    London      Laurel County
    Louisa      Lawrence County
    Louisville      Jefferson County
    Madisonville      Hopkins County
    Manchester      Clay County
    Marion      Crittenden County
    Mayfield      Graves County
    Maysville      Mason County
    McKee      Jackson County
    Monticello      Wayne County
    Morehead      Rowan County
    Morganfield      Union County
    Morgantown      Butler County
    Mount Olivet      Robertson County
    Mount Sterling      Montgomery County
    Mount Vernon      Rockcastle County
    Munfordville      Hart County
    Murray      Calloway County
    New Castle      Henry County
    Newport      Campbell County
    Nicholasville      Jessamine County
    Owensboro      Daviess County
    Owenton      Owen County
    Owingsville      Bath County
    Paducah      McCracken County
    Paintsville      Johnson County
    Paris      Bourbon County
    Pikeville      Pike County
    Pineville      Bell County
    Prestonsburg      Floyd County
    Princeton      Caldwell County
    Richmond      Madison County
    Russellville      Logan County
    Salyersville      Magoffin County
    Sandy Hook      Elliott County
    Scottsville      Allen County
    Shelbyville      Shelby County
    Shepherdsville      Bullitt County
    Smithland      Livingston County
    Somerset      Pulaski County
    Springfield      Washington County
    Stanford      Lincoln County
    Stanton      Powell County
    Taylorsville      Spencer County
    Tompkinsville      Monroe County
    Vanceburg      Lewis County
    Versailles      Woodford County
    Warsaw      Gallatin County
    West Liberty      Morgan County
    Whitesburg      Letcher County
    Whitley City      McCreary County
    Wickliffe      Ballard County
    Williamsburg      Whitley County
    Williamstown      Grant & Pendleton County
    Winchester      Clark County

Search Again:

Kentucky Cities: Active
Kentucky Cities: Classification ending Dec 31, 2014:
Kentucky Cities: Classification effective Jan 1, 2015:
Cities in compliance with HB 331 (KRS 81.005)
Cities not in compliance with HB 331 (KRS 81.005)
Kentucky Cities: In Two or More Counties
Kentucky County Seats
Kentucky area development districts.

City Filings
Kentucky Cities: Dissolved
Unincorporated Urban Places
Cities Merged Out Of Existence
Cities submitting filings (1942 - July 15, 1980); city did not comply with KRS 81.045.
Kentucky Cities: Relocated

Sort By: